1982 Garage rock seven inch from the Shout from Harrisburg, The Shout was Jim Gordon (Bass Guitar, Vocals), Scott Van Bretz (Drums), Dan Kibler (Guitar, Vocals) & Lisa Partchy (Keyboards).

Thanks for the tape files Brett Noise Addiction II

01 – I Won’t Be There
02 – Sha Day La Day
03 – From Here
MediaFire Zip of all files

Shout 7" back cover